Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Payne & Brown Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Payne & Brown Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Payne & Brown Sunbury

Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

Principal

steve@paynebrown.com

Courtney Sauvie

Courtney Sauvie

Administration

courtney@paynebrown.com

Susan Andrew

Susan Andrew

Agent

susan@paynebrown.com

John Gallagher

John Gallagher

Agent

john@paynebrown.com

Tim Goff

Tim Goff

Agent

tim@paynebrown.com

Nick Godfrey

Nick Godfrey

Agent

nick@paynebrown.com

Elise Johnson

Elise Johnson

Agent

elise@paynebrown.com

B & T Johnstown

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Partner – Agent

robert@paynebrown.com

Premier Risk Marengo

Payne & Brown Danville

Payne & Brown Upper Sandusky

Start Quote Request

Payne & Brown Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.